Omega Subsea, Bergen

Edvard Griegs vei 1
5059 Bergen
Norway

24 hour Emergency number:

+47 91 67 67 61
Picture of Trond Berge

Trond Berge

General Manager +4748208900 trond.berge@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Jermund Kleppe

Jermund Kleppe

Business Development Manager/Onshore Resource Manager +4740405698 jermund.kleppe@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Morten Haugen

Morten Haugen

Operations Manager +4797036678 morten.haugen@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Mette Irene Knudsen Odden

Mette Irene Knudsen Odden

Legal Advisor +4795785457 mette.odden@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Kjetil Hovland

Kjetil Hovland

Project Manager +4797010743 kjetil.hovland@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Frank Juven Widme

Frank Juven Widme

ROV Manager +4795220387 frank.widme@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Lars Myntevik

Lars Myntevik

ROV Project Manager +4797519168 lars.myntevik@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Laila Helen Eriksen

Laila Helen Eriksen

QHSE Manager +4799550740 laila.eriksen@omegasubsea.com

Omega Subsea, Stavanger

Forusbeen 78
4033 Stavanger
Norway

24 hour Emergency number:

+47 916 76 761
Picture of Øyvind Lunde

Øyvind Lunde

Branch Manager/Offshore Resource Manager +4795451000 oyvind.lunde@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Geir Thoresen

Geir Thoresen

Project Manager +4795961829 geir.thoresen@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Helene Johnnysen

Helene Johnnysen

Senior Personell Coordinator +4741649915 helene.johnnysen@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Lisa Sporaland Hadland

Lisa Sporaland Hadland

Admin and Project Coordinator +4793029183 lisa.hadland@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Katrine Holta Bakke

Katrine Holta Bakke

HR & Personnel Coordinator +4745232255 katrine.bakke@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Helle Gjersum

Helle Gjersum

Project Manager +4798660494 helle.gjersum@omegasubsea.com

Omega Subsea, Aberdeen

H & R House
Woodburn Road, Blackburn
Aberdeen
AB21 0PS
Office number: +44 (0) 01224 432890

24 hour Emergency number:

+44 (0) 7582 007 000
Picture of Keith Robathan

Keith Robathan

General Manager +447582009000 keith.robathan@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Kelly Turnbull

Kelly Turnbull

Recruitment and Crewing Supervisor +447435944382 kelly.turnbull@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Sarah Reid

Sarah Reid

Administration Coordinator +441224432895 sarah.reid@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Kim Jackson

Kim Jackson

Finance and Administration Coordinator +44122432893 kim.jackson@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Gillian Gray

Gillian Gray

Finance and Administration Assistant +441224432896 gillian.gray@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Layanna Wright

Layanna Wright

Personnel Administrator +447435945133 layanna.wright@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Deborah Gove

Deborah Gove

Personnel Recruiter +441224432898 deborah.gove@omegasubsea.com
Picture of Craig Edward Fitzpatrick

Craig Edward Fitzpatrick

Operations Mangager +441224432891 craig.fitzpatrick@omegasubsea.com